See you next year October 10 – 11 2020 

October 10 – 11, 2020 

Go beyond yourself – race for a cause

The Bromont Ultra is a trail race like no other. You choose the distance and which of the 15 causes you will support. We bring the challenges – 160km, 80km, 55km, 25km, 12km, 6km, and 2km of dirt, roots, slopes, turns, hills, lakes, streams, and runs. Bike, run, team relay, or solo – this two-day event will inspire people to go beyond themselves. Help us reach the $1 million mark this year – sign up today!

 

Register As An Individual

The challenge is for everyone. There is no judgment. Come and take on some of Bromont’s toughest single track forest trails and be part of the 2000+ people with their sights set on completing an ultramarathon this year.

Register As a team

Run or bike Bromont’s mountain trails and take up the call of an ultramarathon as a team relay. This is the place to push your spirit and raise funds for a cause. There is no time limit, everyone goes at their own pace – together, as a team, persevere until the 160km or 80km mark.

Become A Partner

Join the event that supports great causes and rallies great athletes. Each year, Bromont Ultra has more than 2000 participants running or biking for local, regional, or international charities. Be part of the momentum and join us in making this year’s event a success!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Until The Bromont Ultra!

Testimonials

The quality of the trails, facilities, and the Bromont Ultra team make this the best trail race. There is a great family atmosphere for the whole weekend. Already can’t wait for next year! Long live the Bromont Ultra!

Mathieu Deguire

Great race, great volunteers, and top-notch organizers. I’ve participated for the last 3 years and highly recommend it! Thank you for everything! 

Sandra Lafontaine

ConTact

October 12-13 2019

Bromont, Quebec

12-13
Octobre

2019

12-13
Octobre

2019

Allez au-delà de vous-même
faites la course pour une cause

Le Bromont Ultra est une course sur piste unique. C’est à vous de choisir la distance et lesquelles des 15 causes que vous soutiendrez. Nous apportons les défis – 160 km, 80 km, 55 km, 25 km, 12 km, 6 km et 2 km de terre, racines, pentes, virages, collines, lacs et pistes. Vélo, course à pied, relais d’équipe ou solo: cet événement de deux jours incitera les gens à se dépasser. Aidez-nous à atteindre la barre du million de dollars cette année – inscrivez-vous aujourd’hui !

 

Inscrivez-vous à titre individuel

Le défi est pour tout le monde. Il n’y a pas de jugement. Venez parcourir quelques-uns des sentiers forestiers à piste les plus difficiles de Bromont et faites partie des quelque 2000 personnes qui ont à cœur de terminer un ultramarathon cette année.

Inscrivez-vous en équipe

Courez ou pédalez sur les sentiers de montagne de Bromont et prenez l’appel d’un ultramarathon en tant que relais par équipe. C’est l’endroit idéal pour pousser votre esprit et collecter des fonds pour une cause. Il n’y a pas de limite de temps, tout le monde avance à son rythme – ensemble, en équipe, persévérez jusqu’à la barre des 160 km ou des 80 km.

Devenir un partenaire

Rejoignez l’événement qui soutient les grandes causes et rassemble les meilleurs athlètes. Chaque année, Bromont Ultra compte plus de 2 000 participants qui courent ou font du vélo pour des œuvres de bienfaisance locales, régionales ou internationales. Joignez-vous à nous pour faire de cet événement un succès !

témoignages

La qualité des sentiers, des installations et de l’équipe Bromont Ultra en font la meilleure course sur piste. Il y a une bonne ambiance familiale pour tout le week-end. Déjà hâte pour l’année prochaine! Longue vie au Bromont Ultra !

Mathieu Deguire

Grande course, bons volontaires et organisateurs de premier ordre. Je participe depuis 3 ans et le recommande vivement! Merci pour tout !

Sandra Lafontaine

ConTact

12-13 Octobre  2019

Bromont, Québec